#72 A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step – Chinese proverb

 Most of us don’t just luck into things.  We have to take it step by step.  You don’t have to know everything in advance to begin, you only have to know enough to take the first step.  With some effort on your part, you will learn what you need to proceed to the second step and the third step, on and on. So go ahead, take that first step.  See what happens.

 

Check out my e-book, Evaleen the Queen, an inspirational work of fiction  now available at: http://goo.gl/AQlat

 

 

 

 

About sand1

When I was young, I made a lot of bad choices. The only way I knew to dig myself and my family out was to go to the library, always hoping that the next book I read would change my life and thankfully, often many of them did. Out of gratitude for the happy life I have now, I decided to share what I have learned, and continue to learn. I hope that Tuesday Tips helps you as much as they have helped and continue to help me. Sand
This entry was posted in action, affirmative contemplation, attitude, Blogroll, happiness, Inspiration, kindness and compassion, life and love, life coach, money, Motivational, new thought, positive psychology, Positive Thinking, relationships, Self Help, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #72 A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step – Chinese proverb

  1. JD4U says:

    i really like this one couse ats about life the how you have to try

  2. fraben77 says:

    hi sandra, i got an automatic link from your website because i paraphrased lau tsu as a post title. i found your page very inspiring. more power.

  3. sand1 says:

    Thanks for the feedback. Nice to know someone is listening.

Leave a Reply

