#145 – “Encourage Yourself” – Natalie Cole

If you are waiting for someone to encourage you or ackowledge you or praise your work, you may be waiting a long, long time. Natalie Cole placed an “Encourage Yourself” sign on her computer, which I think is a terrific idea.

About sand1

When I was young, I made a lot of bad choices. The only way I knew to dig myself and my family out was to go to the library, always hoping that the next book I read would change my life and thankfully, often many of them did. Out of gratitude for the happy life I have now, I decided to share what I have learned, and continue to learn. I hope that Tuesday Tips helps you as much as they have helped and continue to help me. Sand
This entry was posted in happiness, Inspiration, life and love, life coach, Motivational, new thought, positive psychology, Positive Thinking, Self Help, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment