#201 – “I don’t know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody.” – Bill Cosby

You can’t please everybody any more than you can like everybody. Nor by the same token, can everybody please you or  like you. Those are just the facts of life. Best to face it, learn whatever you can from it,  and move on.  Life is way too short to worry about things you can do nothing about.

 Check out my e-book: Evaleen – From Rags to Riches now available on Amazon at: http://tinyurl.com/a5zvzpx  

About sand1

When I was young, I made a lot of bad choices. The only way I knew to dig myself and my family out was to go to the library, always hoping that the next book I read would change my life and thankfully, often many of them did. Out of gratitude for the happy life I have now, I decided to share what I have learned, and continue to learn. I hope that Tuesday Tips helps you as much as they have helped and continue to help me. Sand
This entry was posted in happiness, Inspiration, life and love, life coach, Motivational, Positive Thinking, Self Help, Success. Bookmark the permalink.