#202 – “Don’t let your emotions rule you.” Warren Buffet

What upsets you today could change tomorrow.   Acting on an initial emotion often leads us to do things we regret and can cause trouble later.    Give yourself time to reflect before jumping to conclusions.

 

About sand1

When I was young, I made a lot of bad choices. The only way I knew to dig myself and my family out was to go to the library, always hoping that the next book I read would change my life and thankfully, often many of them did. Out of gratitude for the happy life I have now, I decided to share what I have learned, and continue to learn. I hope that Tuesday Tips helps you as much as they have helped and continue to help me. Sand
This entry was posted in happiness, Inspiration, life and love, life coach, Motivational, Self Help, Success. Bookmark the permalink.